GALLERY: ELLA HOOPER – GENA ROSE BRUCE – DE’MAY @ LIZOTTE’S NEWCASTLE, SUNDAY AUGUST 7TH 2016

Swamp HousePhoto Gallery

Calamine Sisters tour hit Lizotte’s Newcastle on Sunday night 

Our gallery from Ella Hooper and Gena Rose Bruce with special guest De’May at Lizotte’s Newcastle last Sunday night. Ella was quite ill and lost her voice on the night, which turned the set list on it’s head. Yet still managed a cracker set with touring partner Gena Rose and local De’May opened the night with a beautiful set.

Further tour dates are as follows:

Thursday 11th August
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave

Friday 12th August
The Caravan Club, Oakleigh

Saturday 13th August
The Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine

Thursday 18th August
The Bearded Lady, Brisbane

Friday 19th August
The Beach Hotel, Byron Bay

Saturday 20th August
Night Quarter, Gold Coast

Thursday 25th August
Prince of Wales, Bunbury

Friday 26th August
Four5Nine, Perth

Saturday 27th August
Rodney’s, Fremantle

Sunday 28th August
Clancy’s Fish Pub, Dunsborough