SPACEY JANE CELEBRATE THEIR UPWARD TRAJECTORY WITH SOLD OUT SHOWS AND NEW SINGLE “GOOD FOR YOU”

Swamp HouseNews & Reviews Leave a Comment

The year 2019 has been quite a nice time for Spacey Jane and their growing fan base. Fresh from a debut performance to an impressive horde of fans at Splendour in the Grass, they’ve also been revealed as a showcasing artist at BIGSOUND and have a prime spot on the Wave Rock Weekender line up. To cap it all off, their multi-date headline national tour is selling out lightning fast. So high in demand, the first 8 of their 11 show headline tour have sold out!  Spacey Jane’s upward trajectory is well deserved.

The four-piece from Fremantle, WA work tirelessly at their craft. They’ve had a combined 3.5 million+ streams on Spotify alone, currently peaking at 100K listeners per month, multiple singles championed by triple j and community radio, and a stack of festival and support slots. 

Lovers of all things good, Spacey Jane are following up their track “Good Grief” with a brand new single, “Good For You”, with accompanying music video created by Matt Sav (Tame Impala, POND, San Cisco) and Nicolee Fox.  It’s fast, catchy as hell and at just under 3 minutes, you’re left wanting more.

UPCOMING DATES 
The FoundrySOLD OUT
Saturday 31 August
Brisbane, QLD

The FoundrySOLD OUT
Sunday 1 September
Brisbane, QLD

BIGSOUND 
Tuesday 3 September – Friday 6 September
Brisbane, QLD 

Low 302 SOLD OUT
Friday 6 September
Sydney, NSW

Low 302 SOLD OUT
Saturday 7 September
Sydney, NSW

Low 302 SOLD OUT
Sunday 8 September
Sydney, NSW

Old Bar SOLD OUT
Wednesday 11 September
Melbourne, VIC

Old Bar SOLD OUT
Thursday 12 September
Melbourne, VIC

Wrangler Studios SOLD OUT
Friday 13 September
Melbourne, VIC

Lion Arts Factory 
Saturday 14 September 
Adelaide, SA

Freo. Social – JUST ADDED
Friday 20 September 
Fremantle, WA

Freo. Social U.18 
JUST ADDED
Friday 20 September 
Fremantle, WA

Wave Rock Weekender
Friday 27 – Monday 30 September
Hyden, WA

Tickets and info here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *