NORTHLANE ‘THE INTUITION TOUR’ COMES TO THE CAMBRIDGE HOTEL – SATURDAY, MAY 20TH

Swamp HouseNews & Reviews

NORTHLANE ‘THE INTUITION TOUR’ COMES TO THE CAMBRIDGE HOTEL, NEWCASTLE; WITH SPECIAL GUESTS HANDS LIKE HOUSES – SATURDAY, MAY 20TH

Northlane has announced they will be taking their new single ‘Intuition, on tour around the nation in May. Following on from a huge headline set at UNIFY 2017 and a sold out east coast run, The Intuition Tour will take Northlane back to the regional centres of Australia for the first time since 2015. Joining Northlane on the highways around the continent will be special guests Hands Like Houses.

Northlane

Northlane revealed Intuition as a surprise gift for fans during their headline show at UNIFY 2017 in January. The song quickly made its way onto YouTube via fan footage, with news of the new song rapidly spreading to all corners of the internet, creating headlines worldwide and fans begging for the studio version. The accompanying new video was filmed by Jason Eshragian onsite at the festival.

Hands Like Houses will join Northlane on home turf. Fresh off their own wildly successful headline Australian tour in which in which every single ticket was snapped up before doors opened, the boys from Canberra even took a detour from their own headline shows to hit arenas support British behemoths Bring Me The Horizon on their rescheduled dates to showcase their latest album Dissonants.

Hands Like Houses

Tickets are expected to move quick, so don’t miss your chance to see two of Australia’s best.

Sat 20th May – Newcastle, Cambridge Hotel – tickets from Oztix

Further tour Dates;

Wed 10th May – Adelaide, Enigma Bar – tickets from Oztix
Thu 11th May – Ballarat, Karova Lounge – tickets from Oztix
Fri 12th May – Geelong, The Wool Exchange – tickets from Oztix
Sat 13th May – Melbourne, Chelsea Heights Hotel – tickets from Oztix
Wed 17th May – Canberra, Academy – tickets from Oztix
Thu 18th May – Wagga Wagga, Home Tavern – tickets from Oztix
Fri 19th May – Wollongong, Uni Bar – tickets from Oztix
Wed 24th May – Coffs Harbour, Coffs Hotel – tickets from Oztix
Thu 25th May – Gold Coast. Miami Tavern – tickets from Oztix
Fri 26th May – Toowoomba, Spotted Cow – tickets from Oztix  (Hands Like Houses not appearing)
Sat 27th May – Woombye, Big Pineapple Music Festival – tickets from the Big Pineapple Music Festival